Calendar of Events
Call us today at:
(615)557.2364
GJunkie1@aol.com
Copyright 2002 [stuntplane.com]. All rights reserved.
Please notify us of any problems with this site at webmaster@stuntplane.com
Events:


Aerobatic Contests relatively close (to Nashville)  for 2011:

Friday, 20 May - Saturday 21 May 2011
Practice & Registration Thursday, 19 May 2011
Power: Primary through Unlimited
Gliders too!
Location:  Grenada Municipal Airport, GNF, Grenada, MS
Region: Southeast
Contest Director: Wayne Roberts
Contact Info: wroberts@wacoeng.com or 662.417.5698

aturay, June 4 - Sunday, June 5, 2011
Practice/Registration: Friday, June 3
Power: Primary through Unlimited
Location: DeKalb (DKB): DeKalb, IL U.S.A.
Region: Mid-America
Contest Director: Jim Klick
Contact Information: Primary Phone: 815-258-0047 E-Mail: jimklick@sbcglobal.net 
Website: www.IACChapter1.org
Comments: C.D. and location will be updated soon
  
Friday, June 10 - Sunday, June 12, 2011
Practice/Registration: Thursday, June 9 - Friday, June 10
Power: Primary through Unlimited
Location: Cape May County (WWD): Cape May, NJ USA
Region: Northeast
Contest Director: Craig Wisman
Contact Information: Primary Phone: 717-756-6781 E-Mail: cwisman@comcast.net 
 
Friday, June 17 - Saturday, June 18, 2011
Practice/Registration: Thursday, June 16 - Friday, June 17
Rain/Weather: Sunday, June 19
Power: Primary through Unlimited
Location: Union County Airport (MRT): Marysville, OH USA
Region: Mid-America
Contest Director: Jeff Granger
Contact Information: Primary Phone: 574-721-4340 E-Mail: jgranger@columbus.rr.com 
Website: www.iac34.com
 
Saturday, September 3 - Sunday, September 4, 2011
Practice/Registration: Friday, September 2
Rain/Weather: Sunday, September 4
Power: Primary through Unlimited
Location: Kankakee (IKK): Kankakee, IL U.S.A.
Region: Mid-America
Contest Director: Jim Klick
Contact Information: Primary Phone: 815-258-0047 E-Mail: jimklick@sbcglobal.net 
Website: www.IACChapter1.org
Comments: C.D. and location may be updated soon
  
Saturday, October 1 - Sunday, October 2, 2011
Practice/Registration: Friday, September 30
Rain/Weather: Sunday, October 2
Power: Primary through Unlimited
Location: Bellefontaine Regional Airport (EDJ): Bellefontaine, OH USA
Region: Mid-America
Contest Director: Lorrie Penner
Contact Information: Primary Phone: 513-284-5076 E-Mail: penn.lorr@yahoo.com 
Website: www.iac34.com
 
STUNTPLANE.COM